investment return = loss
I will refrain myself from putting a photo on top of each blog.. went to get the check on Wednesday.. was quite pissed with the service as they serve agents before their customers.. had waited for 30mins to get the damn check! I guess I could say that I am relieved to surrender that policy as I don't know what's going on with it.. just pay monthly premium.. and let it sink to whatever fees that they can come out with..
these are hard times I suppose.. even for middle class society.. I've got too much to say but will save it for later.. interesting article by Dr Chandra Muzzafar in The Sun (Thursday & Friday).
but in any case.. my apology to my agent..
here's the photo.. it's not much.. about 1/3 of what I had put in.. but it's still moola!
